Select Page

Online

Arival is here for you, wherever you are.

See Upcoming Sessions

Watch Contending With Crisis On-Demand

Arival Online is a series of live online events to help creators and sellers of tours, activities and attractions come together, learn and better their business for the future.

The Path Ahead for Ticketed Attractions

The Path Ahead for Ticketed Attractions

06/02/2020 11:00 am EST

The Path Ahead for Ticketed Attractions The world’s greatest monuments, amusements, museums, observatories, and cultural sites have gone from over-tourism to no tourism in a matter of days. Now they must move toward a new future of safe tourism. What will that look...

Workshop: The Return of the Chinese Traveler

Workshop: The Return of the Chinese Traveler

04/08/2020 10:00 am SGT

Workshop: The Return of the Chinese Traveler  Wednesday, 8 April 2020, 12:00 Sydney, 10:00 Singapore (Tuesday, 7 April 2020,10pm EST) It’s going to happen. It’s just a matter of when. Which tour and attraction brands will be ready when the Chinese traveler returns?...

Ask Me Anything: Rod Cuthbert, Founder, Viator

Ask Me Anything: Rod Cuthbert, Founder, Viator

04/07/2020 10:00 am SGT

Ask Me Anything: Rod Cuthbert, Founder, Viator Tuesday, 7 April 2020, 12:00 Sydney, 10:00 Singapore (Monday, 6 April at 10pm EST) Interviewer: Douglas Quinby, Co-founder & CEO, Arival The Melbourne, Australia-based godfather of online tours and activities has seen...

Research: Forecasting a Post-Covid World

Research: Forecasting a Post-Covid World

03/31/2020 5:00 pm CET

Research: Forecasting a Post-Covid World (Arival’s Global Tour & Activity Operator Landscape) Tuesday, 31 March 2020, 11:00 EST & 17:00 CET Douglas Quinby, Co-founder & CEO, Arival Operator Comment: Jack Louis, President, Fat Tire Tours Arival undertook...

Ask Me Anything: Ben Drew, President, Viator

Ask Me Anything: Ben Drew, President, Viator

03/24/2020 4:00 pm CET

Ask Me Anything: Ben Drew, President, Viator Tuesday, 24 March 2020, 11:00 EST & 16:00 CET Interviewer: Douglas Quinby, CEO, Arival Earlier this year TripAdvisor surprised the industry by announcing a strategy change to emphasize the Viator brand. This candid...

Workshop: Pricing & Marketing in a Downturn

Workshop: Pricing & Marketing in a Downturn

03/19/2020 4:00 pm CET

Presenter: Lukas Hempel, Managing Director, bookingkit How do you price, market and push your products amid a global downturn in travel demand? When should you discount? What messaging and promotions should you use? This workshop walks through best practices and key...

Have A Question?

Contact us for more information. Click on one of the options below!