Select Page

Ask Me Anything: Rod Cuthbert, Founder, Viator

Originally aired:

07 Apr 2020 at 10:00 (SGT)

Ask Me Anything: Rod Cuthbert, Founder, Viator

Tuesday, 7 April 2020, 12:00 Sydney, 10:00 Singapore
(Monday, 6 April at 10pm EST)
Interviewer: Douglas Quinby, Co-founder & CEO, Arival

The Melbourne, Australia-based godfather of online tours and activities has seen his share of downs and ups since founding Viator 25 years ago. In this candid, live interview, Rod Cuthbert shares his experience steering Viator through 9/11, SARS, global recessions and more and gives his take on the current crisis and how all creators and sellers of tours and activities can get through it together.