Select Page
Deal or No Deal: Ask Me Anything with Groupon

Deal or No Deal: Ask Me Anything with Groupon

Already one of the largest online sellers of tours, activities, and attractions, Groupon is going all-in on experiences and reinventing its business from primarily last-minute discounts to mobile retailer of tours and activities for travelers and locals. In this...
Virtual Tours: Should You Do It? (and if so how)?

Virtual Tours: Should You Do It? (and if so how)?

Virtual Tours: Should You Do It? (and if so how)? Virtual Tours have become the latest COVID-19 fad. Is there really a business here? Is it worth the investment in time and money? Will consumers pay? How do you do it?   Hear from four industry experts who are...
Roundtable: Reservations Tech in a Post-Covid World

Roundtable: Reservations Tech in a Post-Covid World

Roundtable: Reservations Tech in a Post-Covid World Thursday, 16 April 2020, 11am EST, 17:00 CET, 18:00 Athens Presenters: Maria Aivalioti, COO, Travelotopos Hjalti Baldursson, CEO, Bokun Scott Zimmerman, CEO, Xola Kory Fawcett, CEO, Zaui Software Moderator: Douglas...
Workshop: Working with Online Travel Agencies

Workshop: Working with Online Travel Agencies

Workshop: Working with Online Travel Agencies in Tough Times (So It Works for You) Wednesday, 8 April 2020, 11:00 EST & 17:00 CET Presenters: Olan O’Sullivan, CEO, TrekkSoft Jessica Rebstock, Skyline Sightseeing Shane Whaley, Host at Tourpreneur Like it or...